Pursue Your Pivot: Monday Motivation

Surprise, Surprise!

This email is not a mistake, and it’s not a drill.

Mondays can be a struggle for some people, including me. So, starting today, I will send a quick motivational message to start the week through an inspirational post, compelling podcast, or anything in between.

I hope this addition to your inbox helps you shift your grimace to gratitude and set a positive tone for your week.

No worries, the longer newsletters are still in full effect! So, I will see you on Friday. Until then, make it a great week!

Happy September, friends! Another month … Another 30 days to create the life you want to live. What are your goals for the month?

If you enjoyed this newsletter, please share it with someone else and encourage them to join the community. I would love to connect with them.