Pursue Your Pivot: Monday Motivation

Happy Monday!

Change is hard. Staying the same is hard. Choose your hard.

What are the comfort zones (i.e., familiar people, places, things, and routines or lack of routines) keeping you from pursuing your dreams and your pivot? Now, what’s one thing you can do this week to change that, no matter how small?

For me, I am going to work on time blocking to become more organized and focused. I want to do a better job of consistently turning off work at a particular time so I can enjoy other things.

I hope you take some time to think about this. Respond to this email and let me know what your change will be so I can support you.

If you enjoyed this newsletter, please share it with someone else and encourage them to join the community. I would love to connect with them.